Skip to Content

Department of Psychology

BBIP Faculty

The faculty of the Behavioral-Biomedical Interface Program include members of an executive committee as well as core faculty members from the departments of psychology, epidemiolgy and exercise science.  

Executive Committee

Name Email Department
Cheryl Armstead Psychology
Michael Beets  Exercise Science
Monique Brown Epidemiology
Rose Booze Psychology
Angela Liese Epidemiology
Charles Mactutus Psychology
Ron Prinz Psychology
Aimee Norrell  
Sheri Silfies Exercise Science
Susan Steck Epidemiology

BBIP Faculty

  • Anthony Alberg
  • Nansi Boghossian
  • Monique Brown
  • Alyssa Clay-Gilmour
  • Angela Liese
  • Jihong Liu
  • Matthew Lohman
  • Anwar Merchant
  • Melissa Nolan
  • Susan Steck


  • Shawn Arent
  • Bridget Armstrong
  • Michael Beets
  • Stacey Fritz
  • Katie Hirsch
  • Christine Pellegrini
  • Mark Sarzynski
  • Sheri Silfies
  • Xuewen Wang
  • Glenn Weaver
  • Delia West
  • Sara Wilcox
  • Cheryl Armstead
  • Kimberly Becker
  • Rose Booze
  • Jessica Bradshaw
  • Kate Flory
  • Steven Harrod
  • Caitlin Hudac
  • Brett Kloos
  • Charlie Mactutus
  • Ron Prinz
  • Jane Roberts
  • Jeff Schatz
  • Peter Vento
  • Mark Weist
  • Dawn Wilson
  • Nicole Zarrett 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.